WP Inventory - en to zh translation catalogue (438 entries)

en:  - None / No CSS -
zh:  -无/无CSS-

en:  WP Inventory requires version %s or higher, so it is not loaded.
zh:  WP库存需要版本%s或更高版本，因此未加载。

en:  hide items
zh:  隐藏物品

en: "Auto" above must be set to yes for this setting to work
zh: 必须将上面的"自动"设置为"是"，此设置才能正常工作

en: "Hide Low Quantities" is turned on in %sGeneral Settings%s, which is hiding many of your items (%d items).
zh: %s常规设置%s中已启用“隐藏低数量”，这隐藏了您的许多物品（%d件）。

en: %d Inventory Item slugs and %d Category slugs repaired.
zh: 已修复%d库存物品Item和%d类别Category。

en: %d items have the same slug, and since you are using SEO url's, this means that they will not display properly when viewing the single item on the front-end. Click to %sRebuild Slugs Now%s
zh: %d个项目具有相同的特性，并且由于您使用的是SEO网址，这意味着在前端查看单个项目时它们将无法正确显示。单击以%s立即重建弹头%s

en: %s License Key
zh: %s 的许可证密钥

en: %s at %s
zh: %s 在 %s

en: %s license is invalid or not found.
zh: %s 许可证无效或找不到。

en: %s omitted because %s add-on present.
zh: %s 省略，因为 %s 加载项存在。

en: (Click to refresh if %s is not visible.)
zh: （如果%s不可见，请单击以刷新。）

en: <span>%d</span> hidden by low quantity
zh: <span>%d</span>被少量隐藏

en: <span>%d</span> hidden due to display settings
zh: 由于显示设置， <span>%d</span>隐藏

en: <span>%s</span> total items
zh: 共<span>%s</span>个项目

en: ?
zh: ？

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active Plugins
zh: 激活插件

en: Adaptive height speed
zh: 速度

en: Add "types" of inventory and fields for each
zh: 为每种添加库存和字段的“类型”

en: Add All Fields
zh: 添加所有字段

en: Add Category
zh: 添加分类

en: Add Inventory Item
zh: 添加库存项目

en: Add Inventory Items
zh: 添加库存项目

en: Add Media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Add Ons
zh: 附加组件

en: Add Status
zh: 新增状态

en: Add as many fields as you want and various types like radio, text, number and drop down select
zh: 根据需要添加任意多个字段，并选择各种类型，例如单选，文本，数字和下拉选择

en: Add as many locations as you want
zh: 添加任意数量的位置

en: Add new items quickly.
zh: 快速添加新项目。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Input Label
zh: 地址输入标签

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced Inventory Manager
zh: 高级库存经理

en: Advanced Management
zh: 进阶管理

en: After
zh: 之后

en: All-Access Pass
zh: 全通票

en: Allow Users to Edit
zh: 允许用户编辑

en: Allow Visitors to Reserve Items
zh: 允许访客预订物品

en: Allows importing and exporting items quickly and easily.
zh: 允许快速，轻松地导入和导出项目。

en: Also note that the "Out of Stock" notice will only display on the <strong>listing page</strong> if you <u>do not</u> use tables
zh: 另请注意，如果您<u>不</u>使用表格，“缺货”通知将仅显示在<strong>列表页面上</strong>

en: Always On
zh: 总是

en: An item has been reserved from
zh: 已从保留一个项目

en: Any items
zh: 任何项目

en: Are
zh: 在做

en: Are Not
zh: 不是

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 你确定要删除

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s inventory items, %s categories, and the %s images / media that belong to those items?
    NOTE: If you have modified any of the default items, they will still be removed.
    Continue and Delete?
zh: 您确定要永久删除%s库存项目，%s类别以及属于这些项目的%s图片/媒体吗？
    注意：如果您修改了任何默认项目，它们仍将被删除。
    继续并删除？

en: Ask for Qty When Reserving
zh: 预订时要求数量

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto Controls
zh: 自动控制

en: Auto Hover
zh: 自动悬停

en: Available Fields
zh: 可用字段

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before you begin setting up your items, you should follow these steps:
zh: 在开始设置项目之前，应遵循以下步骤：

en: Best Value!
zh: 最超值！

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Buy Now
zh: 立即购买

en: Can
zh: 罐头&#x0D

en: Can Not
zh: 不能

en: Can Reserve Items
zh: 可以储备物品

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category Name
zh: 分类名称

en: Category has
zh: 类别有

en: Category id not set.  Category not deleted.
zh: 未设置类别ID。类别未删除。

en: Category item deleted successfully.
zh: 类别项目已成功删除。

en: Category:
zh: 分类：

en: Choose %s...
zh: 选择%s ...

en: Choose Category...
zh: 选择类别...

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City Input Label
zh: 城市输入标签

en: Clicking Image Displays Larger Image
zh: 单击图像显示较大的图像

en: Complete the details below to submit a support request.
zh: 完成以下详细信息以提交支持请求。

en: Configure labels
zh: 配置标签

en: Configure the
zh: 配置

en: Confirmation Email Message
zh: 确认电子邮件

en: Confirmation Email Message Placement
zh: 确认电子邮件位置

en: Congratulations! The %s license entered is valid.
zh: 恭喜你！输入的%s许可证有效。

en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

en: Currency Decimal Separator
zh: 货币小数点分隔符

en: Currency Example (with settings):
zh: 货币示例（带有设置）：

en: Currency Format Settings
zh: 货币格式设置

en: Currency Precision (decimal places)
zh: 货币精度（小数位）

en: Currency Symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Currency Symbol Location
zh: 货币符号位置

en: Currency Thousands Separator
zh: 货币千位分隔符

en: Dashboard Admin
zh: 仪表板管理员

en: Date Added:
zh: 新增日期：

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Format Settings
zh: 日期格式设置

en: Date Updated:
zh: 更新日期：

en: Decrease Qty in System on Reserve
zh: 减少备用系统中的数量

en: Default is 100% - enter any dimension you like (for example, 500px)
zh: 默认值为 100% - 输入任何您喜欢的维度（例如，500px）

en: Defaults to 2000 if left blank (milliseconds).
zh: 如果保留空白（毫秒），则默认为2000。

en: Defaults to 500 if left blank (milliseconds).
zh: 默认值为 500（如果留空（毫秒）。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Dismiss and Do Not Show Again
zh: 撤消并不再显示

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display "Out of Stock" message
zh: 显示“缺货”消息

en: Display (not required)
zh: 显示（不需要）

en: Display As
zh: 显示为

en: Display Filter at Top of Item Listing
zh: 在项目清单顶部显示过滤器

en: Display Indicator and Message
zh: 显示指示器和消息

en: Display Listing as Table
zh: 将列表显示为表格

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Display item types via shortcode option on any page
zh: 在任何页面上通过简码选项显示项目类型

en: Do
zh: 做

en: Do Not
zh: 不应该做

en: Do Not Display
zh: 不要显示

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Drag and drop fields from the left hand "available" column into the display views on the right.
zh: 将字段从左侧的"可用"列拖到右侧的显示视图中。

en: Drag and drop images to change sort order
zh: 拖放图像以更改排序顺序

en: Drag and drop media to change sort order
zh: 拖放媒体以更改排序顺序

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Labels
zh: 编辑标签

en: Edit Statuses
zh: 编辑状态

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Either %s or %s is required.
zh: 必须是%s或%s。

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址:

en: Email Input Label
zh: 电子邮件输入标签

en: Emails <span>%s</span> sent to submitter
zh: 已将<span>%s的</span>电子邮件发送给提交者

en: Enter your license key now.
zh: 现在输入您的许可证密钥。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: FOB:
zh: 离岸价：

en: Fade
zh: 褪色

en: Finally, install the shortcode
zh: 最后，安装简码

en: For just $149, unlock full access to all WP Inventory Add-ons:
zh: 只需 149 美元，就解锁所有 WP 库存加载项的完全访问权限：

en: Form Settings
zh: 表单设置

en: Form Title
zh: 表单标题

en: Full
zh: 全部

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Hide Items
zh: 隐藏项目

en: Hide Items Below Quantity
zh: 隐藏数量以下的项目

en: Hide Items Low Quantity
zh: 隐藏物品数量少

en: Hide controls on end
zh: 隐藏端上的控件

en: Hide header in the admin
zh: 在管理员中隐藏标题

en: Highlights the inventory item in the admin dashboard with a red background. Also adds a message to the top of the edit item page.
zh: 使用红色背景突出显示管理仪表板中的库存项。还将消息添加到编辑项目页面的顶部。

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: ID #:
zh: ID ＃：

en: IMPORTANT!
zh: 重要！

en: IMPORTANT: You are choosing to use the jQuery DataTables library to display items on the front end.  Please be sure to %sRead the DataTables Docs%s to understand what you are doing. Some WP Inventory %sshortcode arguments%s (such as order, page, page size) will NOT work with this setting.  Further, if you have over 1000 inventory items, DataTables may cause the listing to be slow.
zh: 重要提示：您选择使用jQuery DataTables库在前端显示项目。请确保%s阅读DataTables Docs%s，以了解您的操作。某些WP清单%sshortcode参数%s（例如订单，页面，页面大小）不适用于此设置。此外，如果您有超过1000个库存项目，则DataTables可能会导致列表缓慢。

en: If left blank, the E-Mail Address from Settings -> General will be used.
zh: 如果留为空白，将使用“设置”->“常规”中的“电子邮件地址”。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image / Media
zh: 图片/媒体

en: Image Settings
zh: 图像设置

en: Image size in Listing
zh: 清单中的图片大小

en: Image size on Detail
zh: 细节上的图像大小

en: Image:
zh: 图片：

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Images:
zh: 图片：

en: Import / Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Include In Sort
zh: 包括排序

en: Include Inventory in Search
zh: 在搜索中包括库存

en: Infinite loop
zh: 无限循环

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: International
zh: 国际

en: Inventory Categories
zh: 物料组

en: Inventory Detail will not show: The [wpinventory] shortcode is on the home page, but the "Shortcode on Home" setting is not set to "Yes".  You need to turn it on in %sGeneral Settings%s
zh: 库存明细将不会显示：[wpinventory]短代码位于主页上，但“主页上的短代码”设置未设置为“是”。您需要在%s常规设置%s中将其打开

en: Inventory Item
zh: 物料用量查询

en: Inventory Items
zh: 库存物品

en: Inventory Manager License Key
zh: 库存管理器许可证密钥

en: Inventory id not set.  Item not deleted.
zh: 未设置库存编号。项目未删除。

en: Inventory item could not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除库存项目。

en: Inventory item deleted successfully.
zh: 库存项目已成功删除。

en: Inventory item deleted, but the images could not be deleted.
zh: 库存项目已删除，但无法删除图像。

en: Inventory item deleted, but the media could not be deleted.
zh: 库存项目已删除，但无法删除介质。

en: Inventory may not display on the front end: It does not appear that the [wpinventory] shortcode is installed on any pages or posts. NOTE: If you are using Divi or Themify or other Builder themes, this could be a false positive.
zh: 库存可能不会显示在前端：[wpinventory]短代码似乎未安装在任何页面或帖子上。注意：如果您正在使用Divi或Themify或其他Builder主题，则可能是误报。

en: It is very insecure to use this old version of PHP, so we strongly recommend upgrading, even if you choose not to use WP Inventory.
zh: 使用此旧版本的PHP是非常不安全的，因此即使您选择不使用WP库存，我们也强烈建议您进行升级。

en: Item Details:
zh: 项目详情：

en: Item Display
zh: 项目显示

en: Item last updated %s
zh: 项目上次更新%s

en: Item last updated %s by %s
zh: 项目上次由%s更新了%s

en: Items Per Page
zh: 每页项目数

en: Just $39.99
zh: 只需$ 39.99

en: Just $59.99
zh: 只需$ 59.99

en: Just $79.99
zh: 只需$ 79.99

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Latest Items
zh: 最新产品

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: License Keys
zh: 许可证密钥

en: License key expired on %s
zh: 许可证密钥已在%s上过期

en: License key is invalid
zh: 许可证密钥无效

en: License key is invalid or expired.
zh: 许可证密钥无效或已过期。

en: License key is valid until %s
zh: 许可证密钥有效期至%s

en: Links to Page
zh: 链接到页面

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Locations Manager
zh: 地点经理

en: Low Quantity
zh: 低数量

en: Low Quantity Alert: %s
zh: 数量不足警报：%s

en: Make:
zh: 生产:

en: Manage Categories
zh: 管理分类

en: Manage Display
zh: 管理显示

en: Manage Inventory Items
zh: 管理库存物品

en: Manage Labels
zh: 管理标签

en: Manage Settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Manage Statuses
zh: 管理状态

en: Manage each item and the location(s) it is at
zh: 管理每个项目及其所在的位置

en: Manufacturer:
zh: 制造商：

en: Many items will not show on the front end: %d items are set to an inactive status.
zh: 许多项目不会显示在前端：%d个项目被设置为无效状态。

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Media:
zh: 媒体：

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Input Label
zh: 信息输入标签

en: Message displayed on the page when a visitor completes a reservation.
zh: 访问者完成预订时，页面上显示的消息。

en: Minimum Role to Add/Edit Items
zh: 添加/编辑项目的最低角色

en: Model:
zh: 型号:

en: More fields, more types.
zh: 更多字段，更多类型。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Input Label
zh: 名称输入标签

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Inventory Items
zh: 没有库存物品

en: No Inventory Items Matched the Search Term
zh: 没有符合搜索条件的库存项目

en: No WP Inventory shortcode found on the site.  Cannot display inventory search.
zh: 在网站上找不到WP库存短代码。无法显示库存搜索。

en: No items will show on the front end: "Hide Low Quantities" is turned on in %sGeneral Settings%s, and all items are below that quantity.
zh: 前端不会显示任何项目：%s通用設置\%s中的“隐藏低数量”处于打开状态，并且所有项目都低于该数量。

en: No items will show on the front end: all of the items are set to an "Inactive" status.
zh: 前端不会显示任何项目：所有项目都设置为“非活动”状态。

en: No limits on quantities you can add to each location
zh: 您可以添加到每个位置的数量没有限制

en: No: Each item will be in a separate box / panel.  Yes - Standard: Table (spreadsheet) view.  Yes - DataTables: Table (spreadsheet) view, using the %sDataTables Library%s to provide sorting / filtering.
zh: 否：每个项目都将放在单独的框/面板中。是-标准：表格（电子表格）视图。是-DataTables：表格（电子表格）视图，使用%sDataTables Library%s提供排序/过滤。

en: None / Off
zh: 无/关闭

en: Note to include to customer in confirmation email.
zh: 在确认电子邮件中包括给客户的注释。

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notifications sent to <span>%s</span>
zh: 通知已发送到<span>%s</span>

en: Number of Items
zh: 项目数量

en: Number:
zh: 数量：

en: Numeric sort has been selected for the field "%s", but there are %d items with letters in the field.  This will result in unexpected sorting for this field.
zh: 已为“%s”字段选择了数字排序，但该字段中有%d个带有字母的项目。这将导致对该字段的意外排序。

en: Only honored if "Display "Out of Stock" message" set to yes AND "Hide Items Low Quantity" set to no
zh: 仅在“显示“缺货”消息”设置为“是”并且“隐藏商品数量少”设置为“否”时才受赠

en: Only honored if "Hide Items Low Quantity" set to yes
zh: 仅在“隐藏商品数量少”设置为“是”时才受尊敬

en: Only their own items
zh: 只有自己的物品

en: Open Media in New Window
zh: 在新窗口中打开媒体

en: Out of Stock
zh: 缺货

en: Permalink
zh: 固定链接

en: Permalink Structure
zh: 固定链接结构

en: Permissions Settings
zh: 权限设定

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone Input Label
zh: 电话输入标签

en: Placeholder Image
zh: 占位符图像

en: Please describe your issue or request as completely as possible.
zh: 请尽可能完整地描述您的问题或要求。

en: Powerful Importing / Exporting Tools
zh: 强大的导入/导出工具

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quantity Input Label
zh: 数量输入标签

en: Quantity Reserved:
zh: 保留数量：

en: Quantity Reserved:
zh: 预留数量:

en: Quantity item must reach to display out of stock
zh: 数量项必须达到才能显示缺货

en: Quantity:
zh: 数量:

en: Quick-Start Guide
zh: 快速入门指南

en: Random start
zh: 随机开始

en: Rebuild Image Thumbnails
zh: 重建图像缩略图

en: Request Support
zh: 请求支持

en: Require Address
zh: 要求地址

en: Require City
zh: 需要城市

en: Require Email
zh: 需要电子邮件

en: Require Message
zh: 要求留言

en: Require Name
zh: 要求名称

en: Require Phone
zh: 需要电话

en: Require State
zh: 需要状态

en: Require Zip
zh: 需要邮递区号

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Reservation Details
zh: 预订详情

en: Reservations <span>%s</span> reduce item quantity
zh: 预订<span>%s</span>减少了商品数量

en: Reserve
zh: 底价

en: Reserve Button text
zh: 预约按钮文字

en: Reserve Message
zh: 预约留言

en: Reserve Settings
zh: 预约设定

en: Reserve This Item
zh: 保留此项目

en: Reserve emails will not include item details. You need to set the "Detail" fields to show in the %sDisplay Settings%s
zh: 保留电子邮件将不包含项目详细信息。您需要设置“详细信息”字段以在%sDisplay Settings%s中显示

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: SEO Endpoint
zh: SEO端点

en: SEO URLs will not work with your current
zh: SEO网址不适用于您当前的网址

en: Save Category
zh: 保存分类

en: Save Item
zh: 保存物品

en: Save Labels
zh: 保存标签

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save Statuses
zh: 保存状态

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search For
zh: 搜索

en: Search Results Links to
zh: 搜索结果链接到

en: Search Settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Security Error. Please try again.
zh: 安全错误。请再试一次。

en: Security error.  Please try again.
zh: 安全错误。请再试一次。

en: Security failure.  Please try again.
zh: 安全失败。请再试一次。

en: Select Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select YES if you are using inventory on the home page. This disables canonical redirects for the home page.
zh: 如果您正在主页上使用库存，请选择是。这将禁用主页的规范重定向。

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Send Low Quantity Email
zh: 发送低数量电子邮件

en: Send Reserve Confirmation
zh: 发送储备金确认

en: Send Support Request
zh: 发送支持请求

en: Send-to Email When Reserve
zh: 保留时发送至电子邮件

en: Sending...
zh: 发送中...

en: Serial #:
zh: 连续的 #:

en: Server Info
zh: 服务器信息

en: Set Display Options
zh: 设置显示选项

en: Set the email you want to receive the low quantity alerts. If none is set, we will use
zh: 设置您要接收少量警报的电子邮件。如果没有设置，我们将使用

en: Set the low quantity threshold below
zh: 将低数量阈值设置为低于

en: Set this option for the show to go back to the first slide at the end and vice versa.
zh: 设置此选项，使节目返回末尾的第一张幻灯片，反之亦然。

en: Set this option to take away the next button at the end of the show and vice versa. This requires that infinite loop above not be set.
zh: 设置此选项以删除节目末尾的下一个按钮，反之亦然。这要求不设置上面的无限循环。

en: Set up your
zh: 设置你的

en: Setting this to no still allows images, just not additional media
zh: 将此设置为“ no”仍然允许图像，但不允许其他媒体

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Shortcode on Home?
zh: 首页上的简码？

en: Should a confirmation e-mail be sent to the submitter when a reserve form
                                is submitted?
zh: 保留表格时是否应发送确认电子邮件给提交者
                                被提交？

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Show Installation Details
zh: 显示安装详细信息

en: Show Labels in Listing
zh: 在清单中显示标签

en: Show Labels on Detail
zh: 详细显示标签

en: Show The Item ID in The Admin Listing
zh: 在管理列表中显示项目ID

en: Show in Admin
zh: 在管理员中显示

en: Show in Listing
zh: 在清单中显示

en: Show in Search Results
zh: 在搜索结果中显示

en: Show on Detail
zh: 详细显示

en: Showing %d - %d of %d %s
zh: 显示 %d - %d 的 %d %s

en: Showing [start] - [end] of [count] items
zh: 显示[count]个项目的[start]-[end]

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Slide Mode
zh: 投影片模式

en: Slideshow Settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Slug:
zh: 别名：

en: Sort By
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort By...
zh: 排序方式...

en: Sort Numerically
zh: 进行数字排序

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort Order:
zh: 排序：

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: State
zh: 状态

en: State Input Label
zh: 状态输入标签

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status...
zh: 状态...

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Thank you for being a user of WP Inventory!
    				<br>Please understand that support is provided to licensed users.  
    				<br>It does not appear that you have licensed WP Inventory, so please %senter your license key%s if you have one, or %spurchase a license before requesting support%s.
zh: 感謝您成為WP庫存的用戶！
    <br>請理解，已向許可用戶提供支持。
    <br>您似乎沒有獲得WP庫存的許可，因此，如果您有許可證，請%senter輸入許可證密鑰%s，或者在請求支持%s之前先購買許可證%s。

en: Thank you.  Your reservation has been submitted.
zh: 谢谢。您的预订已提交。

en: The WPInventory Website
zh: WPInventory网站

en: The default inventory items are still in the system.  
    				    Would you like to %sRemove default items?%s 
    				    (Note: this also removes the Inventory Categories, and their images and media) 
    				    Or, would you like to %sKeep The Default Items%s? 
    				    (You can always delete them one at a time later)
zh: 默认清单项目仍在系统中。
    您是否要%s删除默认项？%s
    （注意：这也会删除库存类别及其图像和媒体）
    或者，您想%s保留默认项%s吗？
    （您以后总是可以一次将其删除）

en: The inventory item is already deleted.
zh: 库存项目已被删除。

en: The license entered for %s is expired. To continue receiving updates and support, please renew.
zh: 为%s输入的许可证已过期。要继续获得更新和支持，请续订。

en: The license entered for %s is invalid. (%s)
zh: 为 %s 输入的许可证无效. (%s）

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Then, you can
zh: 那么你也能

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s 或者 %5$s现在更新%6$s.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s.

en: There is not enough of this item to reserve
zh: 该项目没有足够的储备

en: There was a problem connecting to our server.  If this problem persists, please contact us via e-mail.
zh: 连接到我们的服务器时出现问题。如果此问题仍然存在，请通过电子邮件与我们联系。

en: There was an issue sending the confirmation e-mail, but your reservation is complete.
zh: 发送确认电子邮件时出现问题，但您的预订已完成。

en: There was an issue sending your e-mail, but your reservation is complete.<br>
zh: 发送您的电子邮件时出现问题，但您的预订已完成。 <br>

en: This is a list of all posts and pages with the [wpinventory] shortcode on it.  This is where you will go when you click to view the inventory item from the search results listing.
zh: 这是上面带有[wpinventory]简码的所有帖子和页面的列表。单击此处从搜索结果列表中查看库存项目时，将在这里进行操作。

en: This is an email alert that the following item: <strong>%s</strong> - has fallen below the quantity alert threshold of %d
zh: 这是以下项目： %s - 已低于<strong>%d</strong>的数量警报阈值的电子邮件警报

en: This is measured in milliseconds.  It require that "Adaptive Height" above be set to "Yes".  If left blank it defaults to 500.
zh: 以毫秒为单位。要求将上面的“自适应高度”设置为“是”。如果保留为空白，则默认为500。

en: This is normally easy to correct.  Contact your host provider and ask them to upgrade you to at least PHP version %s
zh: 这通常很容易纠正。请与您的主机提供商联系，并要求他们将您升级到至少PHP版本%s

en: This is the quantity that triggers a notification. Once an item hits this quantity you will receive an email if you selected to receive them above.
zh: 这是触发通知的数量。一旦项目达到此数量，您将收到一封电子邮件，如果您选择收到他们上面。

en: This item has fallen below the low quantity amount of %d
zh: 该项目已低于%d的少量数量

en: This item is currently out of stock
zh: 目前此产品缺货

en: This setting only applies to Detailed view.  In Listing View, clicking image links to product details.
zh: 此设置仅适用于详细视图。在清单视图中，单击图像链接到产品详细信息。

en: This uses the "title" attribute of the image.  You can edit this in your media or set it when uploading a new image.
zh: 这使用图像的"标题"属性。 您可以在媒体中编辑此内容，或在上传新图像时设置它。

en: This will adjust the height of the slideshow to each image.  Useful if your images are different sizes.
zh: 这将为每个图像调整幻灯片的高度。如果图像尺寸不同，则很有用。

en: This will display a banner on the front end that the item is out of stock and it will also hide the reserve form
zh: 这将在前端显示一个横幅，表明该商品已缺货，并且还将隐藏保留表格

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Track Inventory Across Multiple Locations.
zh: 跨多个位置跟踪库存。

en: UK
zh: 英国

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Update your inventory offline, and simply import a CSV.
zh: 离线更新库存，只需导入CSV。

en: Updated by
zh: 更新人

en: Use Captions
zh: 使用标题

en: Use Field
zh: 使用领域

en: Use In Item
zh: 在项目中使用

en: Use Media Fields
zh: 使用媒体字段

en: Use SEO URLs
zh: 使用SEO网址

en: Use Thumbnails as pager
zh: 使用缩略图作为寻呼机

en: Use adaptive height
zh: 使用自适应高度

en: User:
zh: 用户：

en: Users <span>%s</span> set quantity
zh: 用户<span>%s</span>设置数量

en: Validate Licenses
zh: 验证许可证

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Visible Items
zh: 可见的项目

en: WARNING: May not work with your theme.  Be sure to test.
zh: 警告：可能不适用于您的主题。请务必进行测试。

en: WARNING: [wpinventory] shortcode not found on any pages!
zh: 警告：在任何页面上都找不到[wpinventory]简码！

en: WP Inventory
zh: WP库存

en: WP Inventory Add Ons
zh: WP库存附加组件

en: WP Inventory Status
zh: WP库存状态

en: WP Inventory Support
zh: WP库存支持

en: WP Inventory styles not loaded due to settings in dashboard.
zh: 由于仪表板中的设置，未加载WP库存样式。

en: When attempting to activate license, a response code of %d was returned.
zh: 尝试激活许可证时，返回了%d的响应代码。

en: When attempting to activate license, could not reach license site.
zh: 尝试激活许可证时，无法访问许可证站点。

en: When attempting to activate license, no response was received.
zh: 尝试激活许可证时，未收到任何响应。

en: Widget Title
zh: 小工具标题

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Year:
zh: 年：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - DataTables
zh: 是-数据表

en: Yes - Open in New Window
zh: 是-在新窗口中打开

en: Yes - Open in Same Window
zh: 是-在同一个窗口中打开

en: Yes - Standard
zh: 是-标准

en: Yes - at bottom of search results
zh: 是-搜索结果底部

en: Yes - at top of search results
zh: 是-搜索结果顶部

en: You are using the default "Detail" fields on the front end: You can change the fields to show in the %sDisplay Settings%s
zh: 您正在使用前端的默认“详细信息”字段：您可以更改字段以在%sDisplay Settings%s中显示

en: You are using the default "Listing" fields on the front end: You can change the fields to show in the %sDisplay Settings%s
zh: 您正在使用前端的默认“列表”字段：您可以更改字段以在%sDisplay Settings%s中显示

en: You do not have permission to edit this item.
zh: 您无权编辑此项目。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: You do not have permission to save this item.
zh: 您无权保存此项目。

en: You have not entered a WP Inventory Manager license key in %sLicense Keys Settings%s.
zh: 您尚未在 %slics 密钥设置%s 中输入 WP 库存管理器许可证密钥。

en: You have not selected a theme in %sGeneral Settings%s, so your inventory may not display with attractive styles.
zh: 您尚未在%s常规设置%s中选择主题，因此您的广告资源可能不会以吸引人的样式显示。

en: You may not display the following fields in the %s listing: %s
zh: 您可能不会在%s列表中显示以下字段：%s

en: Your server is using version %s of PHP, which is over 6 years old, not maintained, and exposes your website to attack.
zh: 您的服务器使用的是%s版本的PHP，该版本已有6年以上的历史，尚未维护，并且使您的网站受到攻击。

en: Your support request has been sent.  We will contact you soon!
zh: 您的支持请求已发送。我们会尽快与您联系！

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Zip Input Label
zh: 邮编输入标签

en: delete item
zh: 删除项目

en: deleted successfully.
zh: 删除成功。

en: duplicate item
zh: 重复项

en: edit item
zh: 编辑项目

en: is required.
zh: 是必需的。

en: on any pages you would like to display inventory.
zh: 在您要显示广告资源的任何页面上。

en: or higher, so it is not activated.
zh: 或更高版本，因此未激活。

en: requires a licensed copy of Inventory Manager.
zh: 需要库存管理器的许可副本。

en: requires inventory version
zh: 需要库存版本

en: saved successfully, and rewrite rules flushed.
zh: 保存成功，并刷新规则。

en: saved successfully.
zh: 保存成功。

en: the Add-Ons page
zh: 加载项页面

en: the item
zh: 该项目

en: this item
zh: 这个项目
